29th Senior Men State Boxing Championship at Jabalpur at Madhya Pradesh from 2011-01-28 to 2011-01-31
Programme January 28, 2011(Preliminary)
Bout No Weight Category Corner Name Team Code Bout Type Bout Time
1 Bantam 56 Kg RED Madan Kumar Thapa BPL  Preliminary
BLUE Mukesh Kumar STCJ
2 Bantam 56 Kg RED Chandrajeet Singh Yadav REVA  Preliminary
BLUE Dhannjay Namdeo JDBA
3 Bantam 56 Kg RED Mansoor Alam Khan DEV  Preliminary
BLUE Abdul Imran STCB
4 Bantam 56 Kg RED Bhagwan Singh Rajput TTNS  Preliminary
BLUE Mayank Singh Pavaiya BSC
5 Light Welter 64 Kg RED Rakesh Biswal JDBA  Preliminary
BLUE Nitish Yadav TTNS

Media Registration | Boxing Training Centers | Boxing Training Center Registration | Help & Feedback | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Contact Us

© Indian Boxing Federation 2008-2023, All Rights Reserved

Designed, Developed & Maintained By: Proglogix Research and Development (P) Ltd