29th Senior Men State Boxing Championship at Jabalpur at Madhya Pradesh from 2011-01-28 to 2011-01-31
Programme January 30, 2011(Semi-Finals)
Bout No Weight Category Corner Name Team Code Bout Type Bout Time
29 Light Fly 49 Kg RED Kishori Lal BPL  Semi-Finals
BLUE Vikash Sharma BSC
30 Light Fly 49 Kg RED Mohan Soni JDBA  Semi-Finals
BLUE Kripashankar STCJ
31 Fly 52 Kg RED Rohini Prasad Vishwakarma REVA  Semi-Finals
BLUE Bhupender Thakur TTNS
32 Fly 52 Kg RED Rohit Dhanuk STCJ  Semi-Finals
BLUE G Mithun Sharma BSC
33 Bantam 56 Kg RED Mujffar Noor AIP  Semi-Finals
BLUE Rajpal Nagliya GEL
34 Bantam 56 Kg RED Mukesh Kumar STCJ  Semi-Finals
BLUE Mayank Singh Pavaiya BSC
35 Light 60 Kg RED Shahansha STCJ  Semi-Finals
BLUE Ashok Kumar Pal JDBA
36 Light 60 Kg RED Bhushan Rao STCB  Semi-Finals
BLUE Sanjay Kumar Das DEV
37 Light Welter 64 Kg RED Ajay Kumar STCB  Semi-Finals
BLUE Manoj Kumar Singh REVA
38 Light Welter 64 Kg RED L. Bishorjit Singh DEV  Semi-Finals
BLUE Nitish Yadav TTNS
39 Welter 69 Kg RED Dilip Rokde IND  Semi-Finals
BLUE Pratap Singh Kushwaha STCB
40 Welter 69 Kg RED Ramvilas Yadav BSC  Semi-Finals
41 Middle 75 Kg RED Ravindra Patcha BSC  Semi-Finals
BLUE Pradip Kumar Ghosh STCJ
42 Middle 75 Kg RED Ajay TTNS  Semi-Finals
BLUE Akash Girjapurkar DEV
43 Light Heavy 81 Kg RED Rahul Pasi TTNS  Semi-Finals
BLUE Sameer Chourasiya JDBA
44 Heavy 91 Kg RED Deepak Medha IND  Semi-Finals
45 Heavy 91 Kg RED Muninder Kumar DKSG  Semi-Finals
BLUE Gagan Deep Singh GEL

Media Registration | Boxing Training Centers | Boxing Training Center Registration | Help & Feedback | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Contact Us

© Indian Boxing Federation 2008-2022, All Rights Reserved

Designed, Developed & Maintained By: Proglogix Research and Development (P) Ltd