29th Senior Men State Boxing Championship at Jabalpur at Madhya Pradesh from 2011-01-28 to 2011-01-31
Programme January 31, 2011(Finals)
Bout No Weight Category Corner Name Team Code Bout Type Bout Time
46 Light Fly 49 Kg RED Vikash Sharma BSC  Finals
BLUE Kripashankar STCJ
47 Fly 52 Kg RED Bhupender Thakur TTNS  Finals
BLUE Rohit Dhanuk STCJ
48 Bantam 56 Kg RED Rajpal Nagliya GEL  Finals
BLUE Mukesh Kumar STCJ
49 Light 60 Kg RED Shahansha STCJ  Finals
BLUE Bhushan Rao STCB
50 Light Welter 64 Kg RED Ajay Kumar STCB  Finals
BLUE Nitish Yadav TTNS
51 Welter 69 Kg RED Pratap Singh Kushwaha STCB  Finals
BLUE Ramvilas Yadav BSC
52 Middle 75 Kg RED Pradip Kumar Ghosh STCJ  Finals
53 Light Heavy 81 Kg RED Sandeep Kumar BSC  Finals
BLUE Rahul Pasi TTNS
54 Heavy 91 Kg RED Rambol TTNS  Finals
BLUE Muninder Kumar DKSG
55 Super Heavy +91 Kg RED Ranjeet Basu BSC  Finals
BLUE Varun Sarkar REVA

Media Registration | Boxing Training Centers | Boxing Training Center Registration | Help & Feedback | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Contact Us

© Indian Boxing Federation 2008-2023, All Rights Reserved

Designed, Developed & Maintained By: Proglogix Research and Development (P) Ltd